Blog

Pig and Porter Events 2017

A list of Beer Festivals, Meet the Brewer and Tap Takeover Events

Below is a list of Pig and Porter events for the year. Keep coming back to this page as it will be updated throughout the year.

 

January

Manchester Beer and Cider Festival. 19th-21st January

 

February

Saturday 4th February - Snooty Fox, Canonbury, London. 

 

March

Friday 3rd March  - Meet the Brewer @ Suds and Soda, Derby

Saturday 4th March - Meet the Brewer @ The Woolpack Inn, York

Saturday 11th March - Tap Takeover @ eebria Taproom Bermondsey

Saturday 18th March - Brewery Open Day - High Brooms 

Friday 31st March - Meet the Brewer @ Victoria Inn Colchester

April

Saturday 1st April - Meet The Brewer - Plasterers Arms, Norwich

Saturday 8th April  - The Science of Beer - Herstmonceux Castle, East Sussex 

Saturday 22nd April - Dalston Beer Day 

Friday 28th - Sunday 30th April - Berries Beans and Beer, Crewe 

May

Saturday 6th May  - Brewery Open Day

Saturday 13th May, Craft Beer Co Covent Garden Meet the Brewer/TTO 

June

Wednesday 7th June - Tap Takeover @ Beer Asylum, Pinner 

Thursday 22nd June- Saturday 24th June @ Tonbridge Fire Station